Key Building Contacts

Suites

Leasing Agent: Angie Nelson anelson@andmore.com; Cell: 336-259-7368
TRM: Heather Chadwell hchadwell@andmore.com; Cell: 336.821.1544
Dock Contact: Brad Bullock bbullock@andmore.com; Office: 336-821-1533
Hours of operation: Building 8am – 5pm / Dock 8am – 4:30pm  closed from 12pm to 1pm

Market Square

Leasing Agent: Julie Messner jmessner@andmore.com; Cell: 336-491-7968
TRM: Pam Cecile PCecile@andmore.com; Cell: 336-817-2563
Dock Contact: Felicia Cranford fcranford@andmore.com; Office: 336-821-1535
Hours of operation: Building 8am – 5pm / Dock 8am – 4:30pm

Furniture Plaza

Leasing Agent: Ryan Mahoney rmahoney@andmore.com Cell: (702) 750-7632
TRM: Heather Chadwell hchadwell@andmore.com; Cell: 336.821.1544
Dock Contact: Shannon Ward sward@andmore.com; Office: 336-821-1520
Hours of operation: Building 8am – 5pm / Dock 8am – 4:30pm

National Furniture Mart

Leasing Agent: Ryan Mahoney rmahoney@andmore.com Cell: (702) 750-7632
TRM: Heather Chadwell hchadwell@andmore.com; Cell: 336.821.1544
Dock Contact: Chris Williams cwilliams@andmore.com Office: 336-821-1644
Hours of operation: Building 8am – 5pm / Dock 8am – 4:30pm

Plaza Suites

Leasing Agent: Ryan Mahoney rmahoney@andmore.com Cell: (702) 750-7632
TRM: Heather Chadwell hchadwell@andmore.com; Cell: 336.821.1544
Dock Contact: Chris Williams cwilliams@andmore.com Office: 336-821-1644
Hours of operation: Building 8am – 5pm / Dock 8am – 4:30pm

Showplace

Leasing Agent: Julie Messner jmessner@andmore.com; cell: 336-491-7968
TRM: Nonnie Kreilick nkreilick@andmore.com
Dock Contact: Office: 336-888-3765
Hours of operation: Building 8am – 5pm / Dock 8am – 4:30pm

Hamilton

Leasing Agent: Julie Messner jmessner@andmore.com; cell: 336-491-7968
TRM: Nonnie Kreilick nkreilick@andmore.com
Hours of operation: Building 8am – 5pm / Receiving 8am – 4:30pm

C&D

Leasing Agent: Julie Messner jmessner@andmore.com; cell: 336-491-7968
TRM: Heather Chadwell hchadwell@andmore.com; Cell: 336.821.1544
Dock Contact: Chris Williams cwilliams@andmore.com
Building Hours of Operation: M-F 8am-5
Dock Hours: M-F 8am-430pm

IHFC

Leasing Agent: Ryan Mahoney rmahoney@andmore.com Cell: (702) 750-7632
TRM: Dorisa Norwood dnorwood@andmore.com; Cell: 336.888.3780
Building Hours: M-F 8am- 5pm 
Dock Hours: M-F 8am-4:30pm

INTERHALL

Leasing Agent: Gaye Outlaw goutlaw@andmore.com Office: 336-888-3754
TRM: Joel Weston jweston@andmore.comCell: 336-884-2467
Building Hours: M-F 8am- 5pm 
Dock Hours: M-F 8am-4:30pm